Adress

Backes Transportbandservice AB
Bävervägen 5
352 45 VÄXJÖ

Tel: 0470-74 29 33
Fax: 0470-74 29 23 
E-post: info@backes.se eller via vårt kontaktformulär

 

Dygnetrunt Service:
0766-778 720 eller 0766-778 721

Karta


Vi på Backes

Jan Backe : Inköp/Försäljning

Jan Backe

Inköp/Försäljning

Telefon / Mobil: +46-(0)705-72 57 87

E-post: jan@backes.se

Thomas Ohlsson : Inköp/Försäljning

Thomas Ohlsson

Inköp/Försäljning

Telefon / Mobil: +46-(0)705-72 57 53

E-post: thomas@backes.se

Alex Kosanovic : Förman & Säljare

Alex Kosanovic

Förman & Säljare

Telefon / Mobil: +46-(0)702-45 27 96

E-post: alex@backes.se

Sara Toppelius : Ekonomi

Sara Toppelius

Ekonomi

Telefon / Mobil: 0470-73 96 82

E-post: sara@backes.se

Julia Backe : Ekonomi

Julia Backe

Ekonomi

Telefon / Mobil:

E-post: julia@backes.se

Roger Karlsson : Tekniker

Roger Karlsson

Tekniker

Telefon / Mobil:

E-post:

Vladimir Stankovic : Tekniker

Vladimir Stankovic

Tekniker

Telefon / Mobil:

E-post:

Patrick Lange : Tekniker

Patrick Lange

Tekniker

Telefon / Mobil: +46-(0)766-77 87 20

E-post: patrick@backes.se

Linus Renkert : Tekniker

Linus Renkert

Tekniker

Telefon / Mobil:

E-post:

Robin Kanevad : Tekniker

Robin Kanevad

Tekniker

Telefon / Mobil:

E-post:

James Dean : Tekniker

James Dean

Tekniker

Telefon / Mobil:

E-post: